IMG_1274_edited.jpg

André Peine
Geschäftsführer 
Beratung & Vertrieb

+49 (173) 57 98 299

andre.peine@agrowert.com

IMG_2230.jpeg

Rudolf Stiens
Beratung & Vertrieb

+49 (151) 674 078 38

rudolf.stiens@agrowert.com

IMG_2136.jpeg

Thomas Schrick

Beratung & Vertrieb

+49 (176)  436 777 85

thomas.schrick@agrowert.com

DSC_0762.JPG

Erwin Rempel
Beratung & Vertrieb

IMG_2138.jpeg

Denise Obermann
Beratung & Vertrieb

+49 (176) 436 777 82

denise.obermann@agrowert.com

IMG_2679.jpeg

Dietrich Gockeln

Beratung & Vertrieb

+49 (173)  28 63 971

dietrich.gockeln@agrowert.com

Laura Wolter.jpg

Laura Wolter
Beratung & Vertrieb

+49 (1520) 1521966

laura.wolter@agrowert.com

IMG_1293.jpg

Andrea Peine
Beratung & Vertrieb

+49 (1520) 1521967

andrea.peine@agrowert.com

+49 (173) 5798 298

erwin.rempel@agrowert.com