Agrowert GmbH • Rosbachallee 34 • 34434 Borgentreich-Rösebeck 
info@agrowert.comwww.agrowert.com

+49 (173) 57 98 299

Copyright agrowert.com © 2019

André Peine

Geschäftsführer 

Beratung & Vertrieb

 

+49 (173) 57 98 299

andre.peine@agrowert.com

Denise Obermann

Beratung & Vertrieb

 

+49 (176) 436 777 82

denise.obermann@agrowert.com

Dietrich Gockeln

Beratung & Vertrieb

 

+49 (173) 28 63 971

dietrich.gockeln@agrowert.com

Irene Lauhoff

Beratung & Vertrieb 

+49 (1520) 15 21 966

irene.lauhoff@agrowert.com

Rudolf Stiens

Beratung & Vertrieb

+49 (173) 57 98 298

rudolf.stiens@agrowert.com

Susann Ziemke

Marketing | Online Marketing |

Grafik Design

 

+49 (1520) 15 21 967

susann.ziemke@agrowert.com

Thomas Schrick

Beratung & Vertrieb 

 

+49 (176) 436 777 85

thomas.schrick@agrowert.com